Remember, She’s There…

There is so much to think about, so much to do, things to be worrying about, people to be taking care of and we’re so focused on these aspects of life which, yes are important, but it’s also just as important not to lose oneself.  

I had this moment at my batchelorette this weekend. I was surrounded by some of my very closest friends who had organized an incredible day for me and over the past months I had forgotten about this little girl as there had been so many different events occurring and things that I had to achieve. 

So, for those in the same boat, what a better way to start a Monday than to find your inner girl or boy, remember what that feels like and then change how you approach your week.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

