A Female Magneto?!

20151015_153308-1Max_Eisenhardt_(Earth-616)_001
Thursday afternoon I found myself in hospital donating my time to a project my consultant is currently undertaking.  It was, (ideally) a sleep deprived EEG.  I hadn’t deliberately prepared; however, I’d had a relatively interrupted sleep the night before so when it was explained that the intention was for me to sleep for three hours, the thought of a nap was most welcome.  Documenting these things as I do, when I got home and showed my beau this picture he began to laugh and said how much the EEG cap looked like Magneto’s, the Marvel character from X-Men’s, mask.  I love it!  We’re all turning into super heroes!

Leave a Reply

