Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation

Pete

This is a wonderful man and friend with immense strength.  Similar to the ALS challenge I am often very moved by the strength of people, how they overcome ill health through determination and the challenges/charity events/awareness that they focus on.

When I began setting up my blog I called upon Peter to ask some questions and he helped me immensely with his experience of blogging and the website he had started.

Peter was diagnosed with terminal lung cancer and was given six months to live, three years later he has made this video. Can I ask all my friends all over the world who support and read my blog to take five minutes out of your day to please, please click on this link watch the video and share with friends and family. It is an incredibly worthy cause of which awareness and funds need to be raised.  It is his very last wish and I am asking you to be part of helping him achieve that.

Leave a Reply

